2020 Ronald McDonald House All-Star Game rosters announced

High School Sports

58 basketball players and 20 cheerleaders across Section V were named to the all-star teams.

ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WROC) — The rosters have been announced for the 35th annual Ronald McDonald House All-Star Games. The event will be Saturday, March 28 at Rush-Henrietta High School. The girls game is at 1 p.m. and the boys game is at 3 p.m. The annual all-star game has raised over $400,000 dollars since its inception in 1986.

Boys Rosters

Red Team

Luke Cole (Fillmore), Dominick Trippi (Honeoye), Mike Hubbard (Waterloo), Gabe Macdonald (Notre Dame-Batavia), Vincent Molisani (Caledonia-Mumford), Riley Stella (York), Tony Arnold (Eastridge), Ben DiGiovanni (Pittsford Sutherland), Dyllon Scott (Penfield), Michael Gentile (Bishop Kearney), Zechariah Harris-Scott (East), Jermaine Taggart (McQuaid), Kobe Long (McQuaid), Benji Kemp (Lyons)

Coaches: Ed Orman (York), Tim Darnell (Waterloo)

Gold Team

Evan Windus (Genesee Valley), Chase Rizzo (Red Jacket), Josh Green (Newark), Colton Dillon (Elba), Chase Freeland (Hornell), TahJae Hill (Hilton), Andrew Mason (Webster Thomas), Matt Caggiano (Victor), Jaden Hartsfield (Greece Odyssey), Melvin Council Jr. (UPrep), Kennyh Hardeman (Leadership), Mason Putnam (Prattsburgh), Tristian Stark (Avoca), Liam Prendergast (Marcus Whitman), Maxwell Jusianiec (Wellsville)

Coaches: Troy Prince (Hilton), Lintz Bliven (Genesee Valley)

Girls Rosters

Red Team

Kyaira Woody (Romulus), Jenna LaMere (Wheatland-Chili), Leah Harkenrider (Hornell), Grace Rittenhouse (Dansville), Jazmine Darling (Greece Arcadia), Chloe Whittier (Victor), Isabella DeRubeis (Greece Athena), Alahna Paige (Irondequoit), Emily Tabone (Our Lady of Mercy), Aaliyah Pennie (Northstar Christian), Victoria McDaniel (Arkport-Canaseraga), Elizabeth Roach (Canisteo-Greenwood), Caiden Crego (Lyons) 

Coaches: Gary Ward (Wheatland-Chili), Charlie Luffman (Romulus) 

Gold Team

Hannah Roeske (Fillmore), Kate Howe (Cuba-Rushford), Sydney Close (Red Jacket), Andra Savage (Palmyra Macedon), Katie Smyth (Palmyra Macedon), Brianna Smith (Oakfield-Alabama), Makenna Read (Avon), Nyara Simmons (Penfield), Bayle Teal (Penfield), Katie Bischoping (Pittsford Mendon), India Jordan (School of the Arts), Eysha Clarke-DeSouza (School of the Arts), Lindsey Wunder (Gananda) 

Coaches: Mark Vogt (Penfield), Tom Parks (Fillmore)


Averi Saulter (Cuba Rushford), Brianne Cavanaugh (Whitesville), Mariah Russ (Geneva), Margan Kesecker (Newark), Trinity Ellersick (Palmyra Macedon), Autumn Wildey (Attica), Madison Phillips (Alexander), Grace Ann Clements (Avon), Rachel Hinz (Perry), Taryn True (Perry), Maria Sansone (Eastridge), Morgan Wells (Fairport), Regan Karr (Arkport-Canaseraga), Elizabeth Jones (Campbell-Savona), Alexis O’Neil (Lyons), Jeannalise Gomez (East Rochester)

Coaches: Ashely Wood (Honeoye Falls-Lima), Shaun Loomis (Avon)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss