ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WIVB) — The Bills will be making their highly-anticipated return to St. John Fisher this summer for training camp. The return was so anticipated it took just a matter of hours for all tickets to get scooped up.

The free tickets were made available starting on Thursday to the general public and those wishing to head to training camp in Rochester for the first time since 2019 were greeted with long virtual lines, crashing apps and websites, and mostly disappointment as all tickets were quickly sold out.

For those who were able to get tickets, parking will be available at Mendon and Sutherland High Schools for each daily practice. Shuttle bus service will be provided to campus. Meanwhile, ticket details for “Return of the Blue and Red” practice at Highmark Stadium on August 5 will be announced at a later date.

See the full open practice schedule below:

Sunday, July 24: 9:45 a.m.

Monday, July 25: 9:45 a.m.

Wednesday, July 27: 9:45 a.m.

Friday, July 29: 9:45 a.m.

Saturday, July 30: 9:45 a.m.

Monday, August 1: 9:45 a.m.

Tuesday, August 2: 9:45 a.m.

Thursday, August 4: 9:45 a.m.

Friday, August 5: 5:30 p.m. at Highmark Stadium

Sunday, August 7: 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday, August 10: 9:45 a.m.

Thursday, August 11: 9:45 a.m.