Legislature directory: How to contact your Monroe County representative

Local Politics

ROCHESTER, N.Y. (WROC) — However you feel about this Monroe County laws, you have the ability, and right, to voice your opposition or support directly to your Representative at the county level.

District Legislators: Link to contact info

  1. Ed Wilt (R, Greece, Parma)
  2. Mike Rockow (R, Clarkson, Hamlin, Sweden)
  3. Tracy DiFlorio (R, Chili)
  4. Frank X. Allkofer (R, Gates, Ogden)
  5. Karla F. Boyce  (R, Henrietta, Mendon, Pittsford, Rush)
  6. Fred Ancello (R, Greece)
  7. Brian E. Marianetti (R, Greece, Rochester)
  8. Matthew Terp (R, Webster)
  9. Debbie Drawe (R, Penfield)
  10. Howard Maffucci – (D, Brighton, East Rochester, Pittsford)
  11. Sean M. Delehanty (R, Fairport, Perinton)
  12. Steve Brew (R, Chili, Henrietta, Riga, Wheatland)
  13. John J. Howland (R, Henrietta, Pittsford)
  14. Justin Wilcox (D, Brighton)
  15. George J. Hebert (R, Penfield, Webster)
  16. Dr. Joe Carbone (R, Irondequoit)
  17. Joseph D. Morelle, Jr.(D, Irondequoit)
  18. Kara Halstead (R, East Rochester, Perinton)
  19. Kathleen Taylor (R, Greece, Parma)
  20. Mike Zale (R, Greece, Ogden, Sweden)
  21. Rachel Barnhart (D, Rochester)
  22. Vincent R. Felder (D, Rochester)
  23. James Sheppard (D, Rochester)
  24. Joshua Bauroth (D, Rochester, Brighton)
  25. John Lightfoot (D, Rochester)
  26. Tony Micciche (Gates, Greece, Rochester)
  27. Sabrina LaMar (D, Rochester)
  28. Cynthia Kaleh (D, Rochester)
  29. Ernest S. Flagler-Mitchell (D, Rochester)

Monroe County Legislature District Map

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss