NFL releases Bills schedule for 2017

Includes four AFC East games in December

The Bills' opponents in 2017 were decided months ago, as were the locations for the Bills 16 games in 2017. On Thursday, the NFL announced when those contests will be played. The schedule is as follows:

2017 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (ET)

 

Thurs., Aug. 10

MINNESOTA VIKINGS

7:00 PM

 

Thurs., Aug. 17

at Philadelphia Eagles

7:00 PM

 

Sat., Aug. 26

at Baltimore Ravens

7:00 PM

 

Thurs., Aug. 31

DETROIT LIONS

7:00 PM

 

2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME (ET)

Sunday, Sept. 10

NEW YORK JETS

1:00 PM

Sunday, Sept. 17

at Carolina Panthers

1:00 PM

Sunday, Sept. 24

DENVER BRONCOS

1:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 1

at Atlanta Falcons

1:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 8

at Cincinnati Bengals

1:00 PM

 

BYE WEEK

 

Sunday, Oct. 22

TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS

1:00 PM

Sunday, Oct. 29

OAKLAND RAIDERS

1:00 PM

Thursday, Nov. 2

at New York Jets

8:25 PM

Sunday, Nov. 12

NEW ORLEANS SAINTS

1:00 PM *

Sunday, Nov. 19

at Los Angeles Chargers

4:05 PM *

Sunday, Nov. 26

at Kansas City Chiefs

1:00 PM *

Sunday, Dec. 3

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

1:00 PM *

Sunday, Dec. 10

INDIANAPOLIS COLTS

1:00 PM *

Sunday, Dec. 17

MIAMI DOLPHINS

1:00 PM *

Sunday, Dec. 24

at New England Patriots

1:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 31

at Miami Dolphins

1:00 PM *

 

*Eligible for “Flexible Scheduling.

 


More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

Video Center