Sales Managers

WendyBello.jpg
Wendy Bello
Director of Sales
wbello@wroctv.com
585-287-8021 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn



John Bedell
Director of Digital Marketing Services
jbedell@wroctv.com
585-287-8025
Find me on LinkedIn

Bryan Meyers
Bryan Meyers
Local Sales Manager
bmeyers@wroctv.com
585-287-8030
Find me on LinkedIn

Account Executives


Karyn Benetti
kbenetti@wroctv.com
585-287-8899 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Julie_2013headshots-165.jpg
Julie Burke
jburke@wroctv.com
585-287-8032 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Dom_2013headshots-165.jpg
Domenick Cecconi
dcecconi@wroctv.com
585-287-8895 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Christine_2013headshots-165.jpg
Christine Muller
cmuller@wroctv.com
585-287-8026 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

Paul Nesser
Paul Nesser
pnesser@wroctv.com
585-287-8029 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn

Liah_2013headshots-165.jpg
Lia Zahn
lzahn@wroctv.com
585-287-8059 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Chris Graham
Chris Graham
cgraham@wroctv.com
585-287-8027 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Rena LaBue
Rena LaBue
rlabue@wroctv.com
585-287-8022 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn
Adam Blossom
Adam Blossom
ABlossom@wroctv.com
585-287-8023 (office)
Find me on LinkedIn


Share It